失落的方舟金币

Background Image
4.8 / 5
(1954 条评论)

购买失落的方舟金币

数量 (G)
 -2% -5%
价格:
$4.13
价格可能因服务器而异
单价$4.13 / 10,000G
交付方式拍卖行

关于失落的方舟金币

失落的方舟金币

与其他 MMO 游戏一样,《失落的方舟》也有多种货币。其中一种货币就是失落的方舟金币,它起着非常重要的作用。而且它比其他货币也稀有得多。

失落的方舟金币主要用于玩家之间的交易。他们可以用金币从拍卖行购买他们需要的物品,比如宝石、装备或皮肤等。他们甚至可以用真钱从其他玩家那里购买失落的方舟金币。失落的方舟金币还可以用来升级游戏中的装备。就像许多其他在线游戏一样,赚取和管理游戏内货币对于进步和增强角色的能力和装备至关重要。

金币由玩家帐户中的所有角色共享,并且不与特定的失落方舟服务器绑定。这意味着无论你的哪个角色花费金币,你的总金币都会减少。

失落的方舟金币递送方式

拍卖行 [ 3% 折扣]

我们建议使用拍卖行来交易失落方舟金币。因为拍卖行没有交易限制,而且更安全、更快捷。

1. 请以“立即购买”价格在拍卖行中放置一件物品。 (建议列出任何 T1 或 T2 首饰)
2. 设置您的起拍价>您购买金额的30%(尽可能高)
3. 设置独特的立即购买价格。 (如1000金,则请设定买断价1001~1009)
4.设置注册期限:1天
5. 上传您的商品的截图。
 

注意:我们不承担5%的手续费。

为什么失落方舟金币很重要

在《失落方舟》中,众所周知,好的装备对于每个角色来说都是至关重要的,因为它可以为角色提供更多的力量,让玩家能够快速击杀怪物并快速升级。皮肤、宠物和工艺材料等物品对于强化角色也很重要。

为了获得这些有价值的物品,玩家可能会花费大量时间打金。使用金币直接购买各种有价值的物品对于玩家来说是非常有帮助的,因为它可以帮助玩家轻松获得有用的物品并节省时间。所以金币在游戏中非常重要。

你会因为购买失落的方舟金币而被封号吗

根据我们多年的交易经验和游戏上线以来的客户反馈,没有客户在该游戏中购买金币被封号。 《失落的方舟》只会禁止使用机器人的玩家。因此,如果您想从卖金网站购买失落的方舟金币,请确保该网站是合法的,并且他们的黄金是安全的,因为从非法网站购买金币金会让您的账户面临封号的风险。

MmoGah 拥有超过 15 年的游戏内货币交易经验,是您购买安全的失落方舟金币的完美场所。我们的供应商使用合法方法打金,并且以快速安全的方式交付游戏币。您可以在Trustpilot等网站上看到我们大量客户反馈。 “安全”和“合法”是我们的客户反馈部分中最常见的两个关键词。

如何在 MmoGah 购买失落方舟金币

为了方便客户,MmoGah提供两种购买失落方舟金的方式:

● 快速购买:位于首页右侧

● 登陆页面:您可以通过两种方式找到游戏:

其中之一是“搜索栏”,位于所有页面的顶部。你可以在里面输入失落的方舟,游戏就会自动弹出。或者您可以单击“查看所有游戏”,找到“失落方舟”,然后选择它。为了方便您找到您需要的游戏,我们在右侧列出了所有游戏名称的首字母。

另一个是主页左侧的“金币选项”。请将鼠标悬停在其上,将会自动弹出搜索栏和游戏列表。你可以在栏里输入“失落方舟”,游戏就会自动弹出。或者向下滑动鼠标,找到游戏。

找到游戏后,您可以按照以下简单步骤从 MmoGah 购买 LoA 金币:

1.选择你的角色所在的服务器

2. 选择您要购买的金币数量

3. 点击“立即购买”,填写您的商品信息并上传商品图片

4. 选择您要使用的付款方式

5. 一旦您的付款被确认,我们将开始安排发货

Lost Ark Gold

Background Image

Buy Lost Ark Gold

Quantity (G)
 -2% -5%
Price:
$2.21
Prices may vary depending on the server
Unit Price$2.21 / 10,000G
Delivery Method(s)Auction House

About Lost Ark Gold

Lost Ark Gold

Like other MMO games, Lost Ark also has many currencies. One of the currencies is Lost Ark gold, which plays a very vital role. And it's also a lot rarer than other currencies.

Lost Ark gold is mainly used for trading between players. They can use gold to buy items that they need from auction house, like gems, gear or skins, etc. They can even use real money to buy Lost Ark gold from other players. Lost Ark Gold can also be used to upgrade gear in the game. Just like in many other online games, earning and managing in-game currency is crucial to progress and enhance your character's abilities and gear.

And the gold is shared by all characters in a player's account and is not tied to a specific Lost Ark server. This means that no matter which of your character spends gold, your total gold will decrease.

Lost Ark Gold Delivery Method

Auction House [3% off]

We recommend using auction house to trade Lost Ark gold. Because auction house doesn't have trading limits, and it's safer and faster.

1. Please put up an item in the auction house with Buy Now Price. (Recommend listing any T1 or T2 Jewelry)
2. Set your Starting Bid Price >30% of your purchase amount (As high as possible)
3. Set a unique Buy Now Price. (E.g. 1000g, then please set buyout price 1001~1009)
4. Set the Registration Period: 1 Day
5. Upload a screenshot of your item.
 

Note: We do not cover the 5% fees.

Why Lost Ark Gold is Important

In Lost Ark, It is well-known that good equipment is vital for each character because it can offer more power to a character so players can kill monsters fast and level up quickly. And items such as Skins, Pets, and Crafting Materials are also important to strengthen a character.

To get these valuable items, players might spend plenty of time farming. Using Lost Ark gold to buy various valuable items directly is very helpful for players because it can help players get useful items easily and save time. So gold Lost Ark is very important in the game.

Do You Get Banned for Buying Lost Ark Gold

Based on our several years of trading experience and customer feedback since the game launched, no customers get banned for buying gold in this game. Lost Ark will only ban players who use bots. So if you want to buy Lost Ark Gold from a gold website, please make sure this site is legal, and their gold is safe, as buying gold from illegal websites will put your account at risk.

With over 15 years of in-game currency trading experience, MmoGah is a perfect place where you can buy safe Lost Ark gold. Our suppliers are farming lost ark gold using legal methods, and the gold is delivered in fast and safe ways. You can see tons of reviews of our customers on websites like Trustpilot. "Safe" and "legal" are two of the most commonly seen keywords in our customer feedback section.

How to Buy Lost Ark Gold at MmoGah

For the convenience of customers, MmoGah offers two methods to buy lost ark gold:

● Quick Buy: on the right side of the home page

● Landing Page: there are two ways for you to find the game:

One is the "Search Bar," which is at the top of all pages. You can enter lost ark in it, and the game will automatically pop up. Or you can click "View All Games," find "Lost Ark," and choose it. To make it easier for you to find the game you need, we have listed the initials of all the game names on the right.

The other is the "Gold Option" on the home page's left side. Please hover your mouse over it, which will automatically pop up a search bar and a game list. You can enter "Lost Ark" in the bar, and the game will automatically pop up. Or slide your mouse down, and find the game.

After finding the game, you can follow these simple steps to purchase LoA gold from MmoGah:

1. Select the server where your character resides

2. Choose the gold quantity you need

3. Click "Pay Now," fill in your items' information and upload a picture of it

4. Choose the payment method you want to use

5. Once your payment is confirmed, we'll start to arrange delivery