Fallout 76 Caps

Background Image

Kaufen Sie Fallout 76-Kapseln

Menge (K)
 -2% -5%
Preis:
$2,46 
Die Preise können je nach Server variieren
Einzelpreis$1,23  / 10K
VersandartAngesicht zu Angesicht

Reviews

1718215356

1718215356

Great handle my order on time and well

2024-06-16 07:19:31
1718215356

1718215356

Great service

2024-06-16 07:19:04
zcquez

zcquez

Got my game boost quick! Easy & reliable. Will use again 😊

2024-06-14 16:23:24
1709247080

1709247080

Order came fast! A+++ site!

2024-06-12 09:17:58
zdenk147

zdenk147

Fast delivery & great service! Will buy again from mmogah.com!

2024-06-11 02:32:58
UESSTORE

UESSTORE

20. "Hard pass. Not recommended.

2024-06-08 06:17:23
a7gusto52

a7gusto52

Fast & reliable! 5 stars.

2024-06-02 07:20:57
Weedymann

Weedymann

Top

2024-06-01 03:01:48
tristan48

tristan48

18.

2024-05-30 01:28:09
RandomCarava

RandomCarava

Got my gold super fast on mmogah! Game time, yay! :D

2024-05-28 01:29:58
overlord_lime0

overlord_lime0

Fast & cheap! A+

2024-05-24 13:28:09
harneet117

harneet117

Got gold fast!

2024-05-23 11:58:40
austin46

austin46

Super fast delivery! Got my game gold in minutes. 10/10 would buy again.

2024-05-22 15:57:03
Ephe

Ephe

Awesome gear, quick!

2024-05-17 05:46:38
rijinomega

rijinomega

once i knew what i needed to do i got my caps relatively quickly

2024-05-11 22:31:47

Description

Über Fallout 76 Caps

Fallout 76-Kapseln

Fallout 76 Kronkorken sind die Hauptwährung im Spiel und werden für alle möglichen Dinge im Fallout 76-Universum verwendet. Kronkorken können verwendet werden, um bei Händlern Nahrung, Wasser, Waffen oder Materialien zu kaufen, und für schnelles Reisen müssen Sie mit Kronkorken bezahlen, was für Spieler mit wenig Zeit schnell zu einer großen Ausgabe werden kann. Sie sollten sich also viele davon besorgen, aber es kann ziemlich schwierig sein, sie zu bekommen. MmoGah.com sammelt die besten Möglichkeiten , um schnell Kronkorken zu bekommen, und Sie können versuchen, für jeden Tipp so viele wie möglich zu bekommen.

Fallout 76 Caps Liefermethode

Angesicht zu Angesicht:
1. Wir werden Sie im Spiel als Freund hinzufügen. Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Freundschaftsanfrage.
2. Wir werden Ihre Welt betreten und uns schnell an Ihre Seite bewegen, Sie müssen also nur an Ort und Stelle warten.
3. Wir werden eine Handelsanfrage an Sie richten. Sie sollten uns einen Artikel für die Menge an Kronkorken verkaufen, die Sie gekauft haben, und wir kaufen Ihren Artikel. (Sie sollten uns am besten ein Stück Munition verkaufen, damit wir es leicht finden können).

Tipps
Abhängig davon, wie viele Kronkorken Sie ursprünglich besitzen und wie viele Sie auf unserer Website gekauft haben, müssen Sie Ihre Kronkorken möglicherweise mehrmals von uns beziehen, da das Spiel einen maximalen Besitz von 40.000 Kronkorken pro Spielercharakter vorschreibt.

Wenn Sie beispielsweise 60.000 Kronkorken kaufen und ursprünglich 10.000 haben, können Sie bei der ersten Transaktion nur 30.000 Kronkorken erhalten. Der Rest wird geliefert, wenn Sie einige oder alle davon verbraucht haben. In diesem Fall können Sie die restlichen 30.000 bei Ihrer zweiten Transaktion erhalten. Andernfalls müssen Sie den Vorgang möglicherweise wiederholen, bis Sie die gesamte gekaufte Menge erhalten.

Bitte verwenden Sie die erhaltenen Kronkorken daher so schnell wie möglich, um den Rest zu erhalten.

Über Fallout 76

Fallout 76 ist ein Online-Action-Rollenspiel der Fallout-Reihe, das von Bethesda Game Studios entwickelt wurde und das erste Multiplayer-Spiel von Bethesda Game Studios ist. Es wurde am 14. November 2018 für Microsoft Windows (PC), PlayStation 4 und Xbox One veröffentlicht. Viele Spieler erkunden die offene Welt, die durch einen Atomkrieg zerrissen wurde. Bethesda entwickelte das Spiel mit einer modifizierten Version seiner Creation Engine, die Multiplayer-Gameplay und eine detailliertere Spielwelt ermöglichte.

Ein brandneuer Modus: Nuclear Winter ist ein brandneuer PvP-Battle-Royale-Modus für 52 Spieler, kostenlos für Fallout 76-Spieler. Atombomben haben die Welt in Brand gesetzt und der Kampf um Ihren Platz als Aufseher von Vault 51 hat begonnen.

Warum Sie MmoGah für den Kauf von Fallout 76-Caps wählen sollten

Großartiger Ruf
Mit unserer reichen Erfahrung haben wir Tausenden von Spielern geholfen. Sie können Bewertungen lesen, um mehr über Mmogah zu erfahren. Bei Fragen können Sie uns jederzeit über unseren 24/7-Online-Live-Chat kontaktieren.

Schnelle Lieferung und Geld-zurück-Garantie
Wir verfügen über einen großen Vorrat an Caps, um schnelle Lieferzeiten für alle Konsolen, einschließlich PS4, Xbox One und PC, zu garantieren. Unsere Händler sind echte Gamer, die den Handel mit Ihnen reibungslos und professionell gestalten. Wir werden unser Bestes tun, um Ihre Bestellungen so schnell wie möglich abzuschließen, nachdem wir Ihre Zahlung erhalten und überprüft haben.

Sollte der Vorrat für Ihre Konsole nicht ausreichen und Sie nicht warten möchten, kümmern wir uns umgehend und ohne Verzögerung um Ihre Rückerstattung .

Günstiger Preis mit großem Rabatt
Wir passen unsere Preise in Echtzeit dem Markt an, sodass Sie Kappen zu den günstigsten Preisen kaufen können. Darüber hinaus können Sie Mitgliederrabatte und hohe Gutscheine für Ihre Bestellung erhalten, um Geld zu sparen.

Verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden
Auf unserer Website stehen über 120 Zahlungsmethoden zur Verfügung. So können Sie ganz einfach kaufen, was Sie brauchen. Die Website MmoGah.com ist durch Norton und McAfee geschützt, sodass Ihr Einkauf sicher ist.

Fallout 76 Caps - Kurzes Q&A

F: Was ist der schnellste Weg, in Fallout 76 reich zu werden?

A: Der Kauf bei einem Spielwährungsverkäufer ist der schnellste Weg, um an Fo76-Caps zu kommen. Mit dieser Methode können Sie in kurzer Zeit und ohne Aufwand eine ausreichende Anzahl an Caps erhalten. MmoGah ist ein professioneller Spielwährungsverkäufer, der dafür bekannt ist, die günstigsten und sichersten Caps anzubieten.

F: Welche effektiven Möglichkeiten gibt es, in Fallout 76 Kronkorken zu farmen?

A: Einige Methoden sind der Verkauf von Gegenständen an Händler, das Plündern von Kronkorkenvorräten und die Teilnahme an Aktivitäten wie Überfällen auf das West Tek-Forschungszentrum oder täglichen Missionen und Weltereignissen. Das Aufstellen eines CAMP-Verkaufsautomaten kann ebenfalls eine gute Kronkorkenquelle sein.

F: Können Sie FO76-Kappen mit echtem Geld kaufen?

A: Ja, das können Sie. MmoGah bietet seit vielen Jahren Währungsdienste für Fallout 76 an und hat zahlreiche Spieler bedient. Aufgrund unserer umfangreichen Verkaufserfahrung mit diesem Spiel wurde noch nie ein Kunde gesperrt oder seine Obergrenzen wurden entfernt. Sie können vertrauensvoll einkaufen.

F: Was sollten Sie tun, wenn Sie in Fallout 76 das Cap-Limit erreichen?

A: Wenn Sie im Spiel das Cap-Limit von 40.000 erreichen, sollten Sie in Erwägung ziehen, Ihre Caps für wertvolle Gegenstände auszugeben, mit anderen Spielern zu handeln oder in deren CAMP zu investieren, um das Erreichen der Cap-Obergrenze zu vermeiden.

F: Was sind die maximalen Tagesobergrenzen in Fallout 76?

A: In Fallout 76 beträgt die maximale Anzahl an Kronkorken, die ein Spieler täglich bei Händlern verdienen kann, 1.400 Kronkorken. Diese Obergrenze wird alle 24 Stunden zurückgesetzt, sodass Spieler weiterhin Kronkorken verdienen können, indem sie täglich Gegenstände an Händler verkaufen.

Fallout 76 Caps

Background Image

Buy Fallout 76 Caps

Quantity (K)
 -2% -5%
Price:
$4.92
Prices may vary depending on the server
Unit Price$1.23 / 10K
Delivery Method(s)Face-to-Face

Reviews

elite_gamer283331

elite_gamer283331

Very nice

h0densack691

h0densack691

Very Fast delivery within 15 Minutes. Comfortable Service, straight to the Point!

h0densack691

h0densack691

Very fast delivery. No BS. Straight to what u are expecting.

harley127

harley127

10) MMOGAH's service? Top of the line! Quick and easy peasy.

1718215356

1718215356

Love this people

1718215356

1718215356

Very good very quick

cesar.dindeleux

cesar.dindeleux

Quick delivery! Got my items in no time. 10/10 would buy again.

1718142081

1718142081

Great Price! Great Customer Service! Timely Delivery! I will definitely be making more purchases, and recommending to all of my friends!

haku__1710526339

haku__1710526339

Got my game boost quick! Totally worth it. 😊

elite_gamer585702

elite_gamer585702

Got my game boost fast! Better than expected. Will use again.

1718215356

1718215356

Great handle my order on time and well

1718215356

1718215356

Great service

zcquez

zcquez

Got my game boost quick! Easy & reliable. Will use again 😊

1709247080

1709247080

Order came fast! A+++ site!

zdenk147

zdenk147

Fast delivery & great service! Will buy again from mmogah.com!

Description

About Fallout 76 Caps

Fallout 76 Caps

Fallout 76 Caps are the main currency in the game, and they are used for all sorts of things in the Fallout 76 universe. Caps can be used to buy food, water, weapons or materials from traders, and you'll need to pay with fallout 76 bottle caps for fast travel, which can quickly become a major expense for players who are short on time, so you should get a lot of them, but they can be pretty difficult to obtain. MmoGah.com collects the best ways to help you get caps fast, and you can try to obtain them as many as possible for each tip.

Fallout 76 Caps Delivery Method

Face-to-Face:
1. We will add you as a friend in the game, and please accept our friend request.
2. We will enter your world and move quickly to your side, so you just need to wait in the place.
3. We will initiate a trade request with you. You should sell us an item for the amount of Caps you purchased, and we buy your item. (You'd better sell us a piece of ammo so that we can find it easily).

Tips
Depending on how many caps you have originally and how many you've bought on our site, you may need to get your caps from us multiple times because the game enforces a maximum possession of 40,000 caps per player character.

For example, if you purchase 60,000 caps, and originally you have 10,000, then you can only get 30,000 caps at the first time of transaction. The rest will be delivered when you consumed some, or all of them - if so, you can get the remaining 30,000 at your second transaction; otherwise, you may have to repeat the process until you get all of the purchased amount.

Therefore, please use these caps you've received as soon as possible to get the rest.

About Fallout 76

Fallout 76 is an online action role-playing game in the Fallout series, developed by Bethesda Game Studios, and it is Bethesda Game Studios' first multiplayer game. It was released for Microsoft Windows (PC), PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on Nov 14, 2018. Many players explore the open world, which has been torn apart by nuclear war. Bethesda developed the game using a modified version of its Creation Engine, which allowed the accommodation of multiplayer gameplay and a more detailed game world.

An All-new Mode: Nuclear Winter is an all-new 52-player PvP Battle Royale mode, free for Fallout 76 players. Nukes have set the world ablaze, and the battle to claim your spot as Overseer of Vault 51 has begun.

Why Choose MmoGah for Buying Fallout 76 Caps

Great Reputation
With rich experience, we have served thousands of gamers. You can check reviews to get more knowledge of mmogah. For any question, you can contact us via our 24/7 online live chat at any time.

Fast Delivery and Refund Guarantee
We have a vast supply of caps to guarantee fast delivery time for all consoles, including PS4, Xbox One, and PC. Our traders are real gamers who will make the trade smooth and professional with you. We will try our best to complete your orders as fast as possible after we have received and verified your payment.

If we don’t have enough supply for your console and you wouldn’t like to wait, we will deal with your refund immediately without any delay.

Cheap Price with Large Discount
We adjust our prices in real time according to the market, so you can buy caps with the most reasonable prices. Moreover, you can get member discount and high coupons for your order to save money.

Various Payment Methods
120+ Payment methods are available on our website. It is simple to purchase what you need. MmoGah.com website has been protected by Norton, McAfee, so your purchasing is safe.

Fallout 76 Caps Quick Q&A

Q. What is The Fastest Way to Get Rich in Fallout 76?

A: Buying from a game currency seller is the fastest way to get Fo76 Caps. This method allows you to obtain a sufficient number of caps in a short period without any effort. MmoGah is a professional game currency seller known for offering the most affordable and safest caps.

Q. What Are Some Effective Ways to Farm Caps in Fallout 76?

A: Some methods include selling items to vendors, looting cap stashes, and engaging in activities like the West Tek research center raids or daily missions and world events. Setting up a CAMP vending machine can also be a good source of caps.

Q. Can You Buy FO76 Caps With Real Money?

A: Yes, you can. MmoGah has been providing currency services for Fallout 76 for many years and has served numerous players. Based on our extensive sales experience in this game, we have never had any customers get banned or have their caps removed. You can purchase with confidence.

Q. What Should You Do If You Reach the Cap Limit in Fallout 76?

A: If you reach the 40,000 cap limit in the game, you should consider spending your caps on valuable items, trading with other players, or investing in their CAMP to avoid hitting the cap ceiling.

Q. What Are the Maximum Daily Caps in Fallout 76?

A: In Fallout 76, the maximum number of caps a player can earn daily from vendors is 1,400 caps. This cap resets every 24 hours, so players can continue to earn caps by selling items to vendors each day.