Tome of Insight

Sélectionnez un serveur
$50,00  - $80,00  1% Off$80,00  - $100,00  2% Off$100,00  - $120,00  3% Off$120,00  - $150,00  4% Off > $150,00  5% Off
Adept's Tome of Insight
$14,95 

À propos du Tome d'Insight d'Albion Online

Tome de perspicacité d'Albion Online

Le Tome de perspicacité d'Albion Online est une catégorie d'objets d'Albion Online, et il a ses propres sous-catégories - Tome de perspicacité du débutant, Tome de perspicacité du novice, Tome de perspicacité de l'adepte, etc. Chaque type peut donner des valeurs de renommée. Par exemple, le Tome de perspicacité du débutant peut donner 1 000 points de renommée, le Tome de perspicacité de l'ancien peut donner 200 000 points de renommée. Mais seul le Tome of Insight de l'Adepte peut être échangeable comme Albion Online Silver.

Le Tome d'Insight de l'Adepte peut être utilisé en cliquant sur le Tome et en sélectionnant « Utiliser » dans la fenêtre contextuelle de l'élément correspondant. Cela vous donne un montant spécifique de renommée pour 10 000. Plus important encore, la renommée s'applique à tout équipement de combat que vous portez actuellement. Mais cet objet ne peut pas être utilisé pour améliorer les compétences de collecte. Lors d'événements qui donnent de la renommée supplémentaire (par exemple, +25 % de renommée pour tout le monde), les Tomes of Insight donnent également plus de renommée (12 500 de renommée de combat).

Achat du Tome of Insight d'Albion Online Méthode de livraison

Obtenir une île : vous devez vous rendre sur l'île de notre fournisseur, puis trouver votre ou vos objets dans le coffre de cette île. N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez effectuer un transfert via le planificateur de voyage de n'importe quelle ville royale, à l'exception de Caerleon.

Le planificateur de voyage se trouve au nord-est de la place centrale de chaque ville, sous la forme d'une icône de boussole jaune sur la carte locale. Et des frais vous seront facturés pour voyager avec des objets échangeables, qu'ils soient équipés maintenant ou dans votre inventaire. Vérifiez-les donc pour réduire les coûts avant de voyager.

À propos d'Albion en ligne

Albion Online est un MMORPG sandbox développé par Sandbox Interactive dans lequel les joueurs peuvent écrire leurs histoires colorées. C'est un monde mystérieux et légendaire. Les joueurs prennent le contrôle de leur propre destin et créent leur personnage parfait sans aucune restriction. Le gameplay d'Albion Online s'articule autour d'un système sans classe, dans lequel l'équipement qu'un joueur choisit de porter définit ses capacités et la façon dont il peut jouer : vous êtes ce que vous portez.

Le jeu propose également une économie axée sur les joueurs. Des outils et vêtements de base aux puissantes armures et armes puissantes, presque tous les objets du jeu sont fabriqués par les joueurs.

Il s'agit d'un jeu multiplateforme disponible pour Windows, Mac, Linux et Android. À savoir, que vous préfériez PC ou mobile, un seul compte vous permettra de jouer sur toutes les plateformes.

À propos de MmoGah et pourquoi acheter chez nous ?

Bonne réputation
Nous dirigeons l'entreprise depuis plus de 15 ans et avons acquis une bonne réputation dans l'industrie du jeu, comme en témoignent les tonnes d'avis positifs reçus sur Trustpilot, les enquêtes Bizrate, etc. Et nous continuerons à travailler dur pour obtenir l'affirmation d'un plus grand nombre de joueurs. dans les jours à venir.

Livraison rapide
Nous avons des traders professionnels pour rendre le processus de trading sûr, facile et fluide. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour finaliser votre commande dans les plus brefs délais après avoir reçu et vérifié votre paiement.

Des prix équitables
Nous disposons d'un approvisionnement suffisant en articles Albion Online pour maintenir les prix stables. Nous ne sommes peut-être pas les moins chers, mais nous proposons un prix raisonnable en fonction de nos coûts et du marché. De plus, vous pouvez bénéficier de réductions pour les membres et de coupons plus importants pour votre commande afin d'économiser plus d'argent si vous vous inscrivez sur notre site.

Garantie de remboursement
Cela n'arrive pas souvent. Mais dans la vraie vie, il se passe toujours des choses et on ne peut pas les anticiper. Si vous avez besoin d'un remboursement et que votre cas répond à notre politique de remboursement , tant que nous n'avons pas encore livré, nous garantissons le remboursement à tout moment.

Tome of Insight

Select Server
$50.00 - $80.00 1% Off$80.00 - $100.00 2% Off$100.00 - $120.00 3% Off$120.00 - $150.00 4% Off > $150.00 5% Off
Adept's Tome of Insight
$14.95

Reviews

cr1tacus

Absolutely top notch! Couldn't believe how quick my order arrived from mmogah.com. Ace job guys!

danny126

Solid service! Delivery was faster than I thought. Thumbs up, mmogah.com!

jaythackray991180

Man, I tell ya, ordering here's the way to go! All super fast, no hiccups. I got game boost serious quick. Big thumbs up!

elite_gamer929553

elite_gamer929553

Super quick delivery!

isiah197

10. "Had to wait, but customer service was top.

jorge47

Super quick service, got my stuff in minutes! Will buy again from here for sure!

elite_gamer514087

elite_gamer514087

Fast delivery! Got my game stuff in an hour. :) Will buy again!

Zarbphil

Zarbphil

Super fast delivery and smooth transaction on the site! 10/10 would buy again.

129383

129383

Quick delivery, loved it!

fetus0768

5. "Fast. Got cool stuff. Yay!

atakan103

Quick delivery! 5 stars.

Lko101

Lko101

Got my gear super fast! Couldn't believe the speed. A+++ service!

elite_gamer901280

elite_gamer901280

All good here! Got my order super fast, no dramas. Will be back 4 sure!

erick171

10. "Fantastic, I recommend.

elite_gamer695383

elite_gamer695383

Got my game gold fast! Super happy :

Description

About Albion Online Tome of Insight

Albion Online Items

Albion Online Tome of Insight is a category of Albion Online Items, and it has its own subcategories - Beginner's Tome of Insight, Novice's Tome of Insight, Adept's Tome of Insight, etc. Each type can give fame values. For example, Beginner's Tome of Insight can give 1000 Fame, Elder's Tome of Insight can give 200000 Fame. But only Adept's Tome of Insight can be tradeable like Albion Online Silver.

Adept's Tome of Insight can be used by clicking on the Tome and selecting 'Use' from the corresponding item popup window. It gives you a specific amount of fame for 10000. More importantly, the fame applies to whatever combat equipment you are currently wearing. But this item cannot be used to boost gathering skills. During events that give additional fame (for example, +25% of fame for everyone), Tomes of Insight also give more fame (12,500 combat fame).

 

Buying Albion Online Tome of Insight Delivery Method

Island-get: You need to go to our supplier's island and then find your item(s) in the chest of this island. Please remember, you can transfer through the Travel Planner of any royal city except for Caerleon.

The Travel Planner can be found in the northeast of the central plaza in each city, showing as a yellow compass icon on the local area map. And you will be charged a fee for traveling with tradeable items, whether they are equipped now or in your inventory. So check these to decrease costs before traveling.

 

About Albion Online

Albion Online is a sandbox MMORPG developed by Sandbox Interactive in which players can write their colorful stories. It is a mysterious and legendary world. Players take control of their own destiny and create their perfect character with no restrictions. Albion Online's gameplay centers itself around a classless system, in which the equipment a player chooses to wear defines their abilities and the way they can play – You Are What You Wear.

The game also features a player-driven economy. From basic tools and clothes to mighty armors and powerful weapons, nearly every item in the game is crafted by players.

It is a cross-platform game available for Windows, Mac, Linux, and Android. Namely, whether you prefer PC or mobile, one account would let you play on all platforms.

 

About MmoGah and Why Buy from Us?

Good Reputation
We have run the business for more than 15 years and established a good reputation in the game industry, which can be seen from tons of Positive Reviews received on Trustpilot, Bizrate Surveys, etc. And we will keep working hard to get more players' affirmation in the future days.

Fast Delivery
We have professional traders to make the trading process safe, easy, and smooth. We will try our best to complete your order as soon as possible after we have received and verified your payment.

Fair Prices
We have an adequate supply of Albion Online Items to keep the prices stable. We may not be the cheapest, but we offer a reasonable price based on our cost and the market. Moreover, you can get member discounts and larger coupons for your order to save more money if you registered at our site.

Refund Guarantee
It doesn't happen often. But in real life, there are always things that happen, and we can't anticipate them. If you need a refund and your case meets our refund policy, as long as we haven't delivered yet, we guarantee refunds at any time.