News & Guides

Kronos WoW Alliance Leveling Guide: Part One

By Shirley Huang2018-04-27

More and more players take part in Kronos wow game, and they would like to play Private Vanilla classic wow. Many of them would like to grind levels by themselves, but some of them have no time, they would like to buy kronos gold from a reliable site.

More and more orders of kronos wow gold are placed at MmoGah has gotten a lot of positive reviews, which is cited as the best place to buy kronos gold by many players.

Keep in mind that this article is for Alliance players. Please note that the level listed beside a place, is the level recommended to begin the place. Each place should be able to last for 4-5 levels.



Level 1-12: 
- Newbie Zone: You may have to leave at level 11.

Level 12-20: 

- Westfall [Sentinel Hill and Westfall Lighthouse] 


- Loch Modan [Thelsamar, Farstrider's Lodge and Stonewrought Dam] 

- Darkshore [Auberdine] 

- Elite Area: Mo'grosh mound (Loch Modan) 

- Instance: Deadmines

In the first area, you should complete the easiest quests first (Night Elves should visit Darkshore first, Dwarves/Gnomes should visit Loch Modan first and Humans should visit Westfall first), and then move onto the next zone, after that you can complete more zones. Leave the most difficult quest, and don't waste too much time on it. Move onto the last zone and complete all. At this time, your level should be 17-18. Go back to the first zone, and complete the rest of the quests there.

Generally, my "first zone" is Westfall. When you are done with both Loch Modan and Darkshore, you can go back and finish the Van Cleef line of quests and keep a good level to run the instance.


Level 20-22: 

- Redridge Mountains [Lakeshire, Tower of Azora in Elwynn]

Do the easy quests in Redridge, which can take you up to level 21 or 22. Skip the more difficult quests unless you have a group for them.


Level 22-30: 

- Redridge Mountains [Lakeshire, Tower of Azora in Elwynn] 


- Duskwood [Darkshire, Sven's Camp, Abercrombie] 

- Wetlands [Menethil Harbor, Greenwarden, N. Loch Modan (The Algaz Gauntlet)] 

- Ashenvale [Astranaar] 

- Stonetalon Mountains] 

- Elite Area: Dun Modr (Wetlands) 

- Instance: The Stockades 

- Instance: Shadowfang Keep 

- Instance: Blackfathom Deeps 

- Happy Loot: Naraxis' Fang (Duskwood) 

- Happy Loot: Tiny Crimson Whelpling (Wetlands) 

- Grind Area [26]: Dragonmaw Encampment (Wetlands) 

- Grind Area [26]: Whelgar's Excavation Site (Wetlands) 

- Grind Area [28]: Rotting Orchard (Duskwood) 

- Grind Area [28]: Raven Hill Cemetary (Duskwood) 

- Grind Area [29]: Vul'Gol Ogre Mound (Duskwood)


You can start at Duskwood or Wetlands. You can knock all of them out without having to run back and forth, if you get all the quests at once; "quest stacking" can come in really handy if you want to be efficient. There are many quests that can send you to the same areas. Considering Wetlands and Duskwood are fairly bad for having their towns on map’s one side and the quest mobs/areas on the other side, this saves much time.

You should be level 25 to finish one of the two new areas, and you can go finish the Redridge’s harder parts, and then finish the last zone.

Please note: From this instance, you can obtain 6 quests: Lakeshire, Darkshire, Wetlands, Van Cleef note continuation (Bazil Thredd) and two from Stormwind.


Level 31-37: 
- Stranglethorn Vale [Rebel Camp, Nesingwary's Expedition, Booty Bay] 
- Hillsbrad Foothills [Southshore] 
- Arathi Highlands [Refuge Pointe] 

- Thousand Needles [31] 
- Desolace [32] 
- Instance: Gnomeregan 
- Happy Loot: Howling Blade (Skhowl, Alterac Mountains) 
- Happy Loot: Toxic Revenger (Gnomeregan) 
- Happy Loot: Tiny Emerald Whelpling (Swamp of Sorrows) 
- Grind Area [31]: Kurzen Encampment [(Stranglethorn Vale) -- [Test needed] 
- Grind Area [33]: Stranglethorn Raptors (Stranglethorn Vale) 
- Grind Area [33]: Growless Cave (Alterac Mountains) 
- Grind Area [34]: Gallow's Corner (Crushridge Ogres - Altarac Mountains) 
- Grind Area [36]: Venture Co. Base Camp (Lake Nazferiti - Stranglethorn Vale)

From level 33, you can start playing Hillsbrad, and you can actually do all the quests that you could obtain at level 30. Arathi only has one or two quests that you can actually do it right now.


There is another Leveling guide from level 37 to 60. We’ll reveal it in the Part two later. If you want to know other kronos guides, you can visit our website: If you need kronos power leveling service, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Was this helpful?