Quick Checkout

By clicking Buy Now, you agree to our TOS and Privacy Policy.

Available Games
Available Games
Order Status

FIFA 18 Competitors Battle for the FUT Champions Cup Manchester on April 13-15

The Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 continues after DhTekKz lifted the trophy in Barcelona. The top 128 FIFA 18 competitors gather in Manchester on April 13-15 to battle for the second FUT Champions Cup title and reward the prize (a part of the US$200,000 cash). The top 128 FIFA 18 players battle for the FUT Champions Cup Manchester, where is one of the most iconic footballing cities in the world. Here mmogah.com would like to share the details of this event with you.


The FIFA eWorld Cup is where millions of FIFA players’ dreams to become one realistic champion. 

At the FIFA eWorld Cup, all 32 finalists who will have qualified for the event through EA Sports FIFA 18 Global Series. They will compete for the ultimate Grand Prize: the FIFA eWorld Cup title. The winner will receive a life-changing cash prize and a trip to the Best FIFA Football Awards.


The Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup is powered by FIFA Ultimate Team and the competitive game mode FUT Champions.

FUT Champions Cups
Players should fight their ways through online qualification to participate in the FUT Champions Cups. In FIFA 18 Ultimate Team mode’s online section, participants find the option to compete in FUT Champions. If you win other FIFA 18 players, it will grant you access to the weekend leagues.

During the weekend leagues, players should compete in 40 games over a weekend’s the course, with their total monthly wins and skill points placing them on both their regional (Americas, Europe and Rest of World) and Global Leaderboard. During qualifying month, Top eligible players on the Global FUT Champions Leaderboard will receive an invitation to the competition.


FIFA eClub World Cup
Official Teams are from the world of football, clubs are from other professional sports and actual eSports teams, all coming together to participate in the first-ever cross-sport FIFA tournament – The FIFA eClub World Cup! 

The Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 is divided into three stages and offers multiple ways to qualify for the final tournament:

Stage 1: EA sports FIFA 18 Global Series
Stage 2: EA Sports FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs
Stage 3: FIFA eWorld Cup


About EA Sports FIFA 18 Global Series

The EA Sports FIFA 18 Global Series on the Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 is an enhanced global ecosystem that features more competitors and more tournaments than ever before. It will culminate on FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 Grand Final - FIFA 18 Global Series’ pinnacle. The winner will be crowned the undisputed World Champion next August.


FIFA 18 Global Series is a multi-tiered worldwide competition.

In the first stage, players will participate in lots of online and live activities, including FUT Champions Cups, the FIFA eClub World Cup, Licensed Qualifying Competitions and Official League Partner Qualifying Competitions.

The journey continues in the next competition’s stage, as the top 128 players in the world will advance to two blockbuster Playoff Events. After the playoff, the millions players who started their journey on November 3 will be decrease to 32. Since the finalist will compete at the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 Grand Final in August. The winner will be crowned the FIFA 18 World Champion.


For more fifa updated news, please visit our site: mmogah.com. If you need fifa 18 coins on any platform (such as fifa 18 ps4, fifa 18 xbox one and fifa pc), you can buy fifa coins from a reliable site. MmoGah is your first choice.

If you want to make money fast, we invites you to join our Affiliate Program, and we will give you the best commissions.


Copyright © 2006-2021 MmoGah.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.