Quick Checkout
Select Game:
Select Server:
Select Product:
Select Currency:

By clicking Buy Now, you agree to our TOS and Privacy Policy.

Available Games
Order Status
wow hellfire citadel

How to Make Valor Point in WoW Patch 6.2.3

WoW Valor Points will be a valid and sought after form of currency in game. Players will earn Valor for taking part in specific PvE related endeavors. Well things are about to get freaky. Valor Points in Warlords no longer have a hard cap. It seems you may eventually run out of ways to earn points, but there is no other limitations on earning.

Guide to Hellfire Citadel Raid of World of Warcraft in Patch 6.2

Hellfire Citadel is the third raid of Warlords of Draenor. It has four difficulties: LFR (25 players), Normal (10-30players), Heroic (10-30players), and Mythic (20players). The loot increases as you progress further in the instance.

What World of Warcraft Patch 6.2.2 Legion Hunter Will be?

We have an article which is about World of Warcraft legion new weapon in patch 6.2. But how about legion hunter roles? Let’s talk about it. Survival: Melee spec that utilizes a pet. Melee damage dealers can expect to:

World of Warcraft Patch 6.2.2 Raids and Dungeons

Before there was an article named “Guide to the Joy of Flying in the Patch 6.2.2 of World of Warcraft” at Mmogah talked Draenor flying mount Monty python. And now there are new things pour into. New Timewalking Rewards You can now receive a Timewarped Badge when you complete a Timewalking dungeon.

The Five Dungeons Comparison of World of Warcraft Patch 6.2

Believe you are familiar with the following 5 dungeons. Which of the five dungeons is the most challenging in your opinion? The Arcatraz is the third wing of the Tempest Keep instance and is a prison where the Naaru jailed the most terrifying and dangerous creatures they encountered on their journeys. Among the inmates of the Arcatraz are agents of the black dragonflight

What a New Appearance Will Be about Patch 6.2 of World of Warcraft?

Patch 6.2 is a much larger patch than 6.1, with a new raid zone, outdoor exploration, and the Shipyard for your Garrison.  The Shipyard unlocks Tanaan Jungle and allows you to build Ships which can go on Naval Missions

Guide to Draenor Pathfinder in Patch 6.2 of World of Warcraft

World of Warcraft patch 6.2 include the Garrison Shipyard, Tanaan Jungle, Hellfire Citadel, and Draenor Pathfinder. Before we have talked about the first three. Warlords of Draenor Patch 6.2 is now live! Let's talk about it. How to unlock flying in Draenor

Copyright © 2006-2020 MmoGah.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.