Quick Checkout

By clicking Buy Now, you agree to our TOS and Privacy Policy.

Available Games
Available Games

Guide to FIFA 17 Championship Series - Ultimate Team Regional Finals

Shirley Huang February 15th, 2017    MmoGah News

Since the launch of FIFA 17, millions of players have competed online and at live events around the world, but only 192 players are moving on to the first stop of the Championship Series –the biggest FIFA tournament of all time - The Regional Final.

The FIFA 17 Ultimate Team Championship Series is open to eligible FIFA 17 players on both Xbox One and PS4 consoles who register for the competition.

In the Ultimate Team Championship Series, these Regional Finals are being played in six world-renowned cities. They are separated into two distinct seasons. Here Mmogah as a professional fifa coins seller would like to share some useful information with you.


Season 1

Europe Regional Final: Paris, France, February 4, 2017

Rest of World Regional Final: Sydney, Australia, February 11, 2017

Americas Regional Final: Miami, United States, February 19, 2017


Season 2

Americas Regional Final: Vancouver, Canada, April 8, 2017

Rest of World Regional Final: Singapore, April 22, 2017

Europe Regional Final: Madrid, Spain, May 6, 2017



FUT Champions Series is a huge success. If you want to make part of the most competitive FIFA 17 game mode, you need to earn your way by competing within your region and across the competition’s two qualification seasons first, and then build the best team to win the Nation Pride.

FIFA Competitive Gaming Commissioner, Brent Koning said:"

Since the launch of FIFA 17, more than six million players have competed in FUT Champions and more than 2,000 players have competed in the qualifying tournaments. Now the top players from around the world are ready to show that they are the best in the game."


Players qualified for the Ultimate Team Championship Series through Weekend Qualifying Tournaments in the popular FUT Champions mode and Regional Premier Qualifier Tournaments around the world.


Performing consistently at an elite level in FUT Champions in FIFA 17 will earn you major in-game rewards, but that’s not all. FUT Champions may also be your ticket into the Championship Series, with the eligible players at the top of their region’s Monthly Leaderboards qualifying for the Regional Finals.

How to Qualify for FIFA 17 Weekend League?

Daily Knockouts
Online FUT Seasons
Weekend League


In addition to FUT Champions qualification, there may be a number of local competitions where the winner earns a wildcard seat at one of the Regional Finals.



The Ultimate Team Championship Series’ three regions and two seasons make for six Regional Finals. The Regional Finals are all EA Majors, and players who qualify will be flown in to compete.



The top elite players who conquer the competition at the Regional Finals advance to the FIFA Ultimate Team Championship in Berlin on May 20, 2017. The 32 best Ultimate Team players in the world will come together. The multiplatform competition culminates in a two-legged fixture, playing across the competition’s two platforms, ultimately obtaining a champion of the Championship Series and taking home their share of the $400,000 (USD) prize purse.



A FIFA Interactive World Cup (FIWC) Grand Final will be held in London on August, 2017, which is all-new this year, with qualifiers coming from FUT Champions leaderboards and the best players from the Ultimate Team Championship Series. Represent your nation and bring the trophy home. The FIWC is only available to eligible players on Xbox One and PS4 consoles who register for the competition.


Lastly, prove yourself as one of the best FUT 17 players in the world both in-game and at live events to win your share of the largest prize pool ever for an FIFA video game competition. If you are lack of valuable players and hard to build the strong team, you can buy fifa 17 coins (fifa 17 coins kaufen) from a reliable fifa coins selling site MMOGAH.COM.


Copyright © 2006-2022 MmoGah.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.