Quick Checkout

By clicking Buy Now, you agree to our TOS and Privacy Policy.

Available Games
Order Status

FIFA 18 eWorld Cup Qualifiers Will Begin on Nov 3

FIFA eWorld Cup is a new competition planned for 2018, and it will take over from the FIFA Interactive World Cup as the biggest event on the competitive FIFA calendar: “EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series is on The Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018, a landmark competition that will bring the excitement of the world’s game to millions of competitors and spectators.” Here MmoGah as one of the best fut coins sellers would like to share the details of FIFA 18 eWorld Cup with fifa fans. Ready enough FIFA 18 coins and get valuable players, then you can win more matches.

2018 FIFA World Cup will be the 21st FIFA World Cup. It is scheduled to take place in Russia from June 14 to July 15, 2018. 32 National teams will be involved in final tournament. They will play a total of 64 matches in 12 venues located in 11 cities. The final will take place in Moscow at the Luzhniki Stadium on July 15.


The Tournament’s Qualifiers will Begin on Nov 3

Starting Nov 3, this enhanced global ecosystem features more competitors and tournaments than ever before, and it will culminate with the first ever FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 Grand Final. The winner will be crowned the FIFA world champion.

The Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup encompasses new FIFA 18 Global Series, the official qualification tournament -The FIFA eWorld Cup 18 Grand Final, where the dreams of millions of FIFA players become the reality of one champion.


New FIFA 18 Global Series (November 2017 to July 2018) 

The FIFA 18 Global Series is a multi-tiered worldwide competition and the yearlong qualification tour for the FIFA eWorld Cup 18 Grand Final. Competitors will qualify relied on FUT Champions Weekend League online performance and live qualifying events throughout the year.

Through this, top-ranked 128 competitors will advance to the Global Series Playoffs. The Playoffs will lead to the final stop – the FIFA eWorld Cup Grand Final 18.


Qualification Methods

FUT Champions Cups: The first begins on Nov 3.
They are live events, featuring 128 players, split in half between PS4 and Xbox One Divisions.

The top eight competitors from each platform will qualify for the FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs.
FUT Champions Cup 1

Qualification:  November

Event:  January

Location:  TBA

FUT Champions Cup 2

Qualification:  February

Event:  April

Location:  TBA

 There are two new qualifying categories:

1. Official League Partner Qualifying Competitions
Players have the opportunity to represent their favorite clubs through official league competitions. The winners can qualify for the FIFA 18 Global Series Playoffs.

2. Licensed Qualifying Competitions
Operated by top-tier external partners, sponsors and competitive gaming organizations around the world. It will give top players the opportunity to play more organized and competitive FIFA.

The globally popular and fun FUT Champions competitive mode returns in EA Sports FIFA 18. Advancing players to compete 40 games each weekend through the ecosystem, with their total monthly wins and earned skill points.

For more fifa updated news, please visit our site: MmoGah.com. Moreover, FIFA 17 coins is on hot sale at our store. When you need any cheap fifa coins, don’t hesitate to contact us.

If you want to make money fast, we invites you to join our Affiliate Program, and we will give you the best commissions.



Related Links:

How to Choose a Reliable FIFA 18 Coins Seller

Where Is the Best Place to Buy FIFA 18 Coins




Leave a Comment:

Loading comments…
Copyright © 2006-2021 MmoGah.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.