QUICK SHOP
Select Game:
Select Server:
Select Product:
Select Currency:

By clicking Buy Now, you agree to our TOS and Privacy Policy.

ALL GAMES
ORDER STATUS
CONTACT US
SKYPE: live:mmogah_1
TEL:(803) 672-0444
EMAIL: [email protected]
SOCIAL NETWORKS
Mmogah Youtube Mmogah Facebook MMOGAH Twitter mmogah Pinterest
SPECIAL NOTICES

MapleStory 2 Dungeon Delight Event on Oct.25 ~ Nov.1

 

MapleStory 2 is keeping the Dungeon Drops and weekend giveaways going to help everyone get ready for the chaos to come in November! Get +8 Enchant Scrolls for your weapon and gear, 400 Red Merets and another week of Double Dungeon Drops from Normal Adventure Dungeons! Today MmoGah (a professional MapleStory 2 Trade site) will share more details with you Maplers.

 

 

Event Details

 

Double Dungeon Drop: Get two rolls on the loot table with every Normal Adventure Dungeon you complete!

     。Event applies to all levels and in all Normal Adventure Dungeons. Get geared for Hard Adventure Dungeons twice as fast!

Weekend Giveaway: Exceptional +8 Weapon Enchant Scroll Box and Exceptional +8 Armor Enchant Scroll Selection Box

     。Must be at least Level 50 to receive Enchant Scroll Boxes

     。The character you open the Weapon Enchant Scroll Box on will determine which type of Weapon Enchant Scroll you receive

     。Weapon Enchant Scroll allows you to enchant one Exceptional-quality weapon to +8, regardless of the Enchant level it was before

     。Armor Enchant Scroll Box allows you to enchant either a top and bottom Exceptional-quality gear item, or one Suit Exceptional-quality gear item, to +8, regardless of the Enchant level it was before

     。Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank

     。Rewarded once per account

Saturday and Sunday Giveaways: 2x 100 Red Meret Pouches each day!

     。Must be at least Level 10 to receive Meret Pouch

     。Red Meret Pouch can be opened upon reaching Level 40

     。Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank

     。Rewarded once per account

Note: European Maplers, make sure you check your clocks, Daylight Savings ends in the Central Europe time zone on Sunday, October 28th at 2:00 AM!

 

Event Duration

 

Double Dungeon Drop:

。PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Thursday, Oct. 25th - 5:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 1st

。EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Thursday, Oct. 25th - 8:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 1st

。BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Thursday, Oct. 25th - 9:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 1st

。CEST/CET (UTC +2/+1): 2:00 AM Friday, Oct. 26th - 1:00 AM Friday, Nov. 2nd

。AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Friday, Oct. 26th - 11:00 AM Friday, Nov. 2nd

Weekend Giveaway:

。PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 5:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th

。EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 8:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th

。BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 9:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th

。CEST/CET (UTC +2/+1): 2:00 AM Saturday, Oct. 27th CEST - 1:00 AM Monday, Oct. 29th CET

AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 11:00 AM Monday, Oct. 29th

Saturday Giveaway:

。PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 5:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th

。EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th

。BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 9:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th

。CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 2:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 28th

。AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 11:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 28th

Sunday Giveaway:

。PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 5:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th

。EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 8:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th

。BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 9:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th

。CEST/CET (UTC +2/+1): 2:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 28th - 1:00 AM Monday, Oct. 29th

。AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 28th - 11:00 AM Monday, Oct. 29th

 

Thank you for reading. More updated MapleStory 2 News and Guides will be coming soon. More MapleStory 2 challenges are waiting for you. If you need a reliable MapleStory 2 Mesos seller to help you, MmoGah.com will be your best choice. As a trustworthy MapleStory 2 Mesos store, MmoGah has over 12 years’ experience in the gaming market. Whenever you need us, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Online Live Chat.

 


Tags:
ms2 dungeon delight eventms2 double dungeon dropsms2 weekend giveawaysms2 eventmaplestory 2
Pinterest
Reddit

Leave a Comment:

Loading comments…
Mmogahfootlogo
Copyright © 2006-2019 MmoGah.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.